Certifications & Affiliations

We are proud to be certified by leading organizations for the quality and value of our service.

Towerwall bbb
Better Business Bureau® A+ Rating

We are proud to hold a Better Business Bureau® A+ rating and accredidation. We have been accredited Since: 1/30/1998

View our Rating
woman owned business logo
Certified Woman-Owned Enterprise (WBE)

The Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC) is the largest certifier of women-owned businesses in the U.S. and a leading advocate for women business owners and entrepreneurs.

More about WBE
amazon web services logo
Amazon Partner Network

The AWS Partner Network (APN) is the global partner program for technology and consulting businesses who leverage Amazon Web Services to build solutions and services for customers

More about AWS Partner Network
forbes technology council logo
Forbes Technology Council

Forbes Technology Council Is An Invitation-Only Organization For Senior-Level Technology Executives. Michelle Drolet sits on the council and regularly contributes to their publications.

Read Michelle Drolet's Forbes Insights
sp safe logo
Certified SAFe® Practitioner

A Certified SAFe® Practitioner (SP) is a Scaled Agile Framework® (SAFe) team member responsible for using Scrum, Kanban, and Extreme Programming (XP) in a SAFe environment. Key areas of responsibility include planning Program Increments and Iterations, breaking requirements into stories, developing incrementally with built-in quality, demonstrating value at a team and program level, and problem-solving impediments to drive relentless improvement.

More about SAFe
project management institute logos
Project Management Professional (PMP)®

Project Management Professional (PMP) certification tells employers, peers, and the world you know what you’re doing in project management. Just like a CPA validates expertise for accountants, the PMP recognizes your ability to manage projects—and the hard work you’ve done so far.

More about PMP
dri logos
Certified Business Continuity Professional

The Certified Business Continuity Professional is our most widely recognized and held business continuity certification in the world. CBCPs are professionals that have demonstrated both knowledge and skill in the business continuity/disaster recovery industry.

More about CBCP
crisc final logos
Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC)

ISACA’s Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC®) certification indicates expertise in identifying and managing enterprise IT risk and implementing and maintaining information systems controls. Gain instant recognition and credibility with CRISC and boost your career!

More about CRISC
cism logos
Certified Information Security Manager

Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) is an advanced certification which indicates that an individual possesses the knowledge and experience required to develop and manage an enterprise information security (infosec) program.

More about CISM
cisa logo
Certified Information Systems Auditor

Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA) refers to a designation issued by the Information Systems Audit and Control Association (ISACA). The designation is the global standard for professionals who have a career in information systems, in particular, auditing, control, and security.

More about CISA
Auditing Wireless Networks

The GAWN certification is designed for technologists who need to assess the security of wireless networks. The certification focuses on the different security mechanisms for wireless networks, the tools and techniques used to evaluate and exploit weaknesses, and techniques used to analyze wireless networks.

More about GAWN
Mobile Device Security Analyst

The GIAC Mobile Device Security Analyst (GMOB) certification ensures that people charged with protecting systems and networks know how to properly secure mobile devices that are accessing vital information. GMOB certification holders have demonstrated knowledge about assessing and managing mobile device and application security, as well as mitigating against malware and stolen devices.

More about GMOB
Certified Web Application Penetration Tester

The GIAC Web Application Penetration Tester (GWAPT) certification validates a practitioner’s ability to better secure organizations through penetration testing and a thorough understanding of web application security issues. GWAPT certification holders have demonstrated knowledge of web application exploits and penetration testing methodology.

More about GWAPT
certification gpen
GIAC Certified Penetration Tester (GPEN)

GIAC Penetration Tester (GPEN) The GIAC Penetration Tester certification validates a practitioner’s ability to properly conduct a penetration test, using best practice techniques and methodologies.

More about GPEN
gcih image1
GIAC Certified Incident Handler (GCIH)

GIAC Certified Incident Handler is a cybersecurity certification that certifies a professional’s knowledge of detecting, responding, and resolving computer security …

More about GCIH
cissp logos
Certified Information Systems Security Professional

CISSP (Certified Information Systems Security Professional) is an independent information security certification granted by the International Information System Security Certification Consortium, also known as (ISC)².

More about CISSP
cisco ccna logo
Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA®)

CCNA is an information technology certification from Cisco Systems. CCNA certification is an associate-level Cisco Career certification. The Cisco exams have changed several times in response to the changing IT trends.

More about CCNA
gcih image6
GIAC Security Essentials Certification (GSEC)

The GIAC Security Essentials (GSEC) certification validates a practitioner’s knowledge of information security beyond simple terminology and concepts. GSEC certification holders are demonstrating that they are qualified for hands-on IT systems roles with respect to security tasks.

Moree about GSEC
INFOSEC Assessment Methodology
Learn more about IAM
INFOSEC Evaluation Methodology
More about IEM